Add your school to the list below. If your school is already listed, please add your name, twitter handle, and subject/area/level underneath your school!
School Name
School Hashtag (if you have one)
Twitter Users (Teachers, Administrators, Staff etc)
Wissahickon School District
#wisschat and #wissnation (for sports)
AJ Juliani, @ajjuliani, K-12 Technology Staff Developer
Dianne Krause, @diannekrause, Technology Staff Developer
Anthony Gabriele, @mrgabriele, Literacy Coach
Steve Mogg, @stevenjmogg, HS English Teacher
Ryan Perlman, @ryanperlman, HS English Teacher
Chris McDaniels, @crusaderowl, HS SS Teacher
Ben DeSantis, @ben_desantis , HS Special Education/Math Teacher
Jim Simmington, @JSimmington , MS Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher
Kathy Donohue , @kdonohue214, MS Language Arts Teacher
Joann Groark, @jgroark, MS Language Arts & Science Teacher
Genie Hill, @GenieHill2, MS Learning Support Teacher
,Waterford High School
#WHSchat and #wearewaterford (district)
Janet Brownell, @iteachchem, HS Science Teaher
Medfield Public Schools
#bmschat (Middle School) |#medfield (district)
Diane Horvath @techmonstah, Technology Integration Specialist
Episcopal Academy
coming soon
Margaret Powers @mpowers3 Tech Coordinator
Skokie (IL) School District 73.5

Ruth Sinker, @utopianlibrary, K-8 Technology Support Specialist
Jen Ciok @ACTforEducation, Social Studies/Language Arts/Literature teacher
West Des Moines Community Schools
#wdmcs
Shannan Belden, @shannanbelden , 7-8 Gifted Ed (Stilwell & Indian Hills Junior Highs)
Area Cooperative Educational Services
#??? - district hashtag TBD
#WIMSCT - for Wintergreen Magnet
#acesvillage- for Village School
CMay @WIREDatWIMS Technology Integration Teacher
Eric Carson, @ericocarson, Assistive Technology Specialist
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
#SCHacademy
Vincent Day, @VincentDay, Director of US Tech. Engagement
Saburah Posner, @saposner, Dean of Student Life
Christine Heine, @cheinesch, Assistant Head of School, US Head
Marianne Maloy, @mariannemaloy, LS Science Teacher for Girls
Carie Szalay, @MsSzalaySCH, LS Science Teacher for Girls
Stephanie Moore, @msmooresch, First Grade Teacher and Techie
Jenn Vermillion, @jennvermillion, Director of Innovative Teaching
Betty Ann Fish, @bafish10, Phys. Ed Chair PK-12
Lauren Vanin, @SCH5thGrade, 5th Grade Teacher
Tommy Day, @tommyday, Director of Infrastructure
David Salmanson, @DavidSalmanson, Upper School History
Karen Kolkka, @kolkkartist, Lower School New Media Specialist
Kim Eberle-Wang, @kimeberlewang, Upper School Science
martha Crowell, @marthacrowell1, L.S. music, Orff teacher
Mary Ann Domanska, @mdomanska, 2nd Grade Teacher
Central CUSD3

Teri Kestner, @TeriKestner, JH/HS Special Education
Lisa Litchfield, @LLitchfield, JH/HS Math
Sarh Bauer-Herron, @BauerHerron, JH English
Erica Smith, @esmith1cusd3, JH Principal
Becky Render, @1_render, JH Social Studies
International School of Indiana
#isind
Rick Bedel, @rickbedel, Director of Technology
Mary Birtwhistle, @MEBirt3, MYP Math & Technology Teacher
Marithe Benavente, @MaritheMarithe, MYP Coordinator
Begona Giganto, @BGiganto, PYP Spanish Teacher
Wylie ISD
#SPEED21 (technology integration group)
Lee Hattaway, @l_hattaway, Instructional Technology Coordinator
Grapevine-Colleyville ISD
Click here to go to the GCISD Page
Click here to go to the GCISD page
Carlmont High School

Melissa Hero, @mdhero, HS Biology Teacher
Jamie Simpson, @jmesimpson, HS Special Education Teacher
Loris Middle School

Lindsey Woods, @Lindsey_EdWrite, 8th grade ELA
Kawartha Pine Ridge District School Board

Kerry Zinkiewich @kzinkiewich, Literacy Consultant K-8
College Station High School (TX)

Vanita Vance @vanitavance, HS Biology Teacher
Ridley College
Saint Catharines, Ontario
Canada
#RidleyCollege
Shelley Thomas @shelleykthomas Director of IT, HS English, Film
Ed Kidd @ed_kidd Upper School Headmaster, IB, Boarding
Ellen Foster @DrEllenFoster HS French, IB
Marcie Lewis @marcielew Grade 4 Teacher, PYP, Lego
Gillian Fournier @GLFournier HS Drama, English
Sarah Bylsma @sarahbylsma HS English, Tech
Sarah Whitty @scwhitty HS Admissions Officer, boarding
Geoff Park @Geoff_Park HS Geography, Math, Squash, Soccer
Andrew Leach @leacher Head of English, IB Literature,
Taipei Adventist Preparatory Academy

Chris Webb, @webby37, HS English teacher, Technology Coordinator
Lisa Webb, @Lisa_Webby, HS Principal
Joy Grabiner, @tivkah, HS ESL Director
Bradford High School
Kenosha, WI

Jennifer Lawler, @jenniferklawler, Learning Specialist
Danville Community School Corporation
Danville, Indiana
#DCSCWarriors
Dana Smith, @dmsmith83 K-12 Literacy Specialist
Morgan Walker @walker8208, Director of Academic Services
Pleasant Knoll Elementary School
Fort Mill, South Carolina

Megan Mongelli, @MongelliMegan, K-5 Technology Teacher
Henry Wise Wood High School
Calgary, Alberta

Sherri Blyth, @sherriblyth , HS Social Studies
Watauga County Schools
Boone, NC
#WCSteachers
Emily Nolte, @MsEmilyNolte, HS Social Studies
Tracy Lentz, @MsTrLentz, HS Exceptional Children
Travis Flippin, @Tflippin , Middle School Science
Flintridge Sacred Heart Academy
la CaƱada Flintridge, CA

Sister Mary Therese Perez, @hermana_mt, HS Spanish
Andover High School,
Andover, MA
#AHSWarriors
Julie Spang @jaspang, Digital Learning Specialist
Grafton Public Schools
#GPSchools1
Cynthia Engvall @cengvall, Technology Integration Specialist
Boston Public Schools
#BPSPLN
Melissa Dodd @bpstechnology , @MelissaPDodd , Chief Information Officer
Amy Short @amyshort2, Director of Library and Media Services
Diane Hauser @DianeMHauser , Senior Program Director, Educational Technology
Ed Considine @econsidine , Educational Technology Specialist
Alvirne High School
#AlvirneBroncos
Jodi Hallas @jodi_599, HS English
New Hampton School
@NHSHuskies (no school hashtag)
Justin Joslin @JCJoslin15, Technology Integration Coordinator, Science Teacher
Matt Fisk @mtfisk78, Director of Studies
Penn Manor School District

Teresa Rynier @trynier25, Elementary Education, Grade 2


Jamie O'Brien @JamieOBrien618, Speech Therapist, K-6


Lisa Collins @LisaLJCollins, School Psychologist, K-8










https://twitter.com/JamieOBrien618